Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

I have nothing but great things to say about Jackson Dodge, my car buying expoerience was excellent and I would recommend them. They have great service and are incredibly trustworthy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Sparky made my buy easy and awesome. Great job to the guys at Jackson Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Good experience overall. Was dealing with Denis Papineau and would recommend him to anybody. This guy will find you the right vehicle. Keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Deni has been absolutely fabulous. Very personably & awesome to work with, as always. He sold my boyfriend his 1320 Challenger & now it was my turn to get my Jeep Compass! Even coming in after hours to give me the keys to my Jeep when I had to work late. He'll help you get what you want you want, I would 100% recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

On behalf of Matthew, Craig Duclos and the team at Jackson Dodge were absolutely wonderful with getting me into my new car! Thank you all very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Devin little was an amazing person to go through as he found the perfect vehicle for me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Awesome Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Sooo happy with my new vehicle purchased at Jackson Dodge! Craig was outstanding (came in on his DAY OFF to test drive and hand off the vehicle to me), Shaun and Justin were amazing too . . everything ran so smooth with my trade-in and drove away with a big smile . . would recommend this business to everyone. THANKS guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Huge thank you to Deni for assisting me with the purchase of my new 2019 3500 Laramie. Great experience, helped me with everything and kept it stress free. Deni and Travis made my first experience at Jackson Dodge a memorable one and will send my friends and family here for sure! Thanks again boys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

So happy with the purchase of my VW GTI. Deni was amazing to deal with and so helpful. Justin in finance made the entire experience easy and stress free! Can’t be happier with the entire experience with the staff at Jackson Dodge.

Read at Google

 


 

LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE+