Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Sooo happy with my new vehicle purchased at Jackson Dodge! Craig was outstanding (came in on his DAY OFF to test drive and hand off the vehicle to me), Shaun and Justin were amazing too . . everything ran so smooth with my trade-in and drove away with a big smile . . would recommend this business to everyone. THANKS guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Huge thank you to Deni for assisting me with the purchase of my new 2019 3500 Laramie. Great experience, helped me with everything and kept it stress free. Deni and Travis made my first experience at Jackson Dodge a memorable one and will send my friends and family here for sure! Thanks again boys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

So happy with the purchase of my VW GTI. Deni was amazing to deal with and so helpful. Justin in finance made the entire experience easy and stress free! Can’t be happier with the entire experience with the staff at Jackson Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Gotta say another round of top Notch service from Craig! Always a pleasure to deal with him cant recommend him enough. Shaun and Justin were also amazing to deal with, These guys have you covered!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

I recently purchase a new Ram 3500 from Jackson Dodge, through Devan Little.The experience was quite great, from Devan to the entire team. I was pleased to have met all key team members and look forward to a long term positive relationship with Jackson Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Just picked up my new truck from John Bjarnason. He was very knowledgeable and made sure we were well looked after. He took the time to listen to us and I know I'm going to be very happy with this truck. You made everything so easy for us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

John Bjarnason was a great guy to deal with. He was very easy to deal with as he was not pushy on selling me a truck. He didn't bother me and left me alone to think about my purchase. I would recommend seeing John when thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Loving my new truck. Thank you John

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Great service, from out of town and they got us on our way quickly...very willing to squeeze us into there schedule.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

I Just purchased a new truck though Craig Duclas at Jackson Dodge, everybody was very friendly and an overall good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Dealt with John and Justin to downsize from my truck. Great and easy guys to deal with

Read at Google

 


 

LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE+