Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

I like the fact that they color code the importance of any work that needs to be done in the future this is helpful far as I know the work that they've done this last time is pretty good and the staff is really good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Really fast and a very good costumer service..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Terrific finances department, Travis is a pleasure to work it. Helpful sales people, Randy made sure we were received everything we could within our budget. Shaun gave us the best trade in price possible and helped us get the payments we were comfortable with. We are very happy customers and will continue to be Jackson Dodge customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Had a great experience there. Got an oil change and some other work done on the ignition in my car. Would go back again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

We recently bought a used Jeep Liberty, then received a recall notice and made the repair appointment . The gentleman who took my information and vehicle was friendly and prompt and called for a curtesy drive home. The young lady came out within a minute or two and was also friendly and we made small talk. The Jeep was repaired by the end of the day and a pickup ride was offered, I declined it as I was finishing my volunteer day and my friend was able to drop me off. The receptionist was also friendly and and I was on my way home in no time. Great staff, organized and great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

Went in with a handful of problems with my truck, they fixed everything in less than a day. They also accommodated me in a later drop off a day before.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2018
 

Thank you to all the staff at Jackson Dodge and to an awesome salesman Devan Little. He made the whole experience a great one. I started looking at a truck a bit ago and spoke with him first. I knew then that the vehicle would be purchased from him when I was ready. He was helpful and not annoying like some can be. He gave me the space to think things over without pressuring. Thank you too to Troy Perner. The same thoughts to him. Thanks so much!!

Read at Facebook

 


 

LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE+